Hiram College

Congratulations to Zachary Ott, Shanti Bramhacharya and Gregory Fuhrmann for being named Hiram College National Student Employees of the Year.

Zachary Ott ’12 was selected as the 2010-2011 Hiram College Outstanding Student Employee of the Year, and was nominated by The Alumni Relations Department. Other students recognized were Shanti Bramhacharya ’11, nominated by The Dray Computer Center, and Gregory Fuhrmann ’12, nominated by The Field Station.

Congratulations to these and all student employees who contribute their time and effort.