Hiram College

There were 13 nominations for the Hiram College National Student Employee of the Year, which confirms we have the best students studying and working here at Hiram. Of the 13 nominated, the following are the winners for this year:

In 1st place is Pat Dittoe ’10, nominated by the Athletic Department.

In 2nd place is Ed Grauel ’10, nominated by Dray Computer Center

In 3rd place is Natalie Rushton ’10, nominated by Dean’s Office & Career Center

In addition to the students mentioned above, the following students were also nominated: Michael Carey ’12, nominated by AVI; Derreck Haynes ’10, nominated by Campus Safety Office; Kim Hilinski ’10, nominated by the Admission Office; Cassandra Knight ’11, nominated by the Financial Aid Office; Lindsay Kuhn ’11, nominated by the Career Center; Adrianne Miller ’10, nominated by Institutional Advancement; Natalie Moore ’11, nominated by Study Abroad Office; Maria Sember ’10, nominated by the Chemistry Department; Sydney Vore ’11, nominated by the Student Life Office; and Jooi Vyas ’10, nominated by the Account/Business Office.

When you see any of these students, please take a minute to congratulate them on their nomination and contribution of their time and effort to assist Hiram College departments and the community of Hiram.