Hiram College

Senators:

Executive Board
Senate Advisor Dr. Liz Okuma okumaem@hiram.edu
Senate President Alexander Andrzejewski andrzejewskia@hiram.edu
VP of Administration Jeffrey Robb stevensonan@hiram.edu
VP of Activities Emily Toich langat@hiram.edu
VP of Communication Anthony Lyon lyonaw@hiram.edu
VP of Finance Michael Dietzen dietzenm@hiram.edu
Housing Senators
Booth TBD Fall 2019
Bowler Skye-Forest Baker bakersa@hiram.edu
Centennial TBD Fall 2019
East Hall Carlee Lisser lissercv@hiram.edu
Henry Hall Cole Filer filerc@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Kelsey Morgan morgankm@hiram.edu
Miller Hall TBD Fall 2019
Townhouses Jill Schmidt schmidtj1@hiram.edu
Whitcomb TBD Fall 2019
Athletics TBD  Fall 2019
Athletics TBD Fall 2019
Commuter Students Bill Oswald oswaldwn@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Denise Hart hartd@hiram.edu
International Students TBD Fall 2019
School Senators
Arts, Humanities & Culture Dion Thornton toichem@hiram.edu
Business & Communication Gillian McMaster mcmasterg@hiram.edu
Education, Civic Leadership                      & Social Change Madison Linville linvillemm@hiram.edu
Health & Medical Humanities Allison Slutz slutzaa@hiram.edu
Science & Technology Brett Bentkowski bentkowskibn@hiram.edu
Class Senators
First Year TBD Fall 2019
First Year TBD Fall 2019
Second Year Taylor Cook cookta@hiram.edu
Third Year Brendan Niggemeyer niggemeyerb@hiram.edu
Fourth Year & Beyond Kimberly Morrison morrisonkk@hiram.edu