Hiram College

Senators:

Executive Board
Senate Advisor Dr. Liz Okuma okumaem@hiram.edu
Senate President Shannon Enoch enochs@hiram.edu
VP of Administration Abigail (Abbie) Stevenson stevensonan@hiram.edu
VP of Actitivies Andrew Lang langat@hiram.edu
VP of Communication Katherine (Katie) Geric gerickm@hiram.edu
VP of Finance Brandon Eddinger eddingerb@hiram.edu
Housing Senators
Booth Darien Street streetd@hiram.edu
Bowler Cleo Starpattern vachonesl@hiram.edu
Centennial Breanna Louis louisbm@hiram.edu
East Hall Alexander Andrzejewski andrzejewskia@hiram.edu
Henry Hall Brady Gunther guntherb@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Carlee Lisser lissercv@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Brett Bentkowski bentkowskibn@hiram.edu
Townhouses Lindsey Harris harrislr@hiram.edu
Whitcomb Rodgerick Littlejohn littlejohnrl@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Jake Kollman kollmanj@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Denise Hart hartd@hiram.edu
International Students Shanjinzi Ma mas@hiram.edu
Departmental Senators
Fine Arts & Humanities Charlie Wirfel wirfelac@hiram.edu
Fine Arts & Humanities Amber Bessner bessneral@hiram.edu
Natural Sciences Hannah Bennett bennetthe@hiram.edu
Natural Sciences Colton Kinderknecht kinderknechtc@hiram.edu
Social Sciences Anthony Lyon lyonaw@hiram.edu
Social Sciences  Dion Thornton thorntond@hiram.edu
Athletics Sam Hudson hudsonsr@hiram.edu
Athletics Dominic Dualan dualand@hiram.edu
Class Senators
First Year Taylor Cook cookta@hiram.edu
First Year Jeffrey Robb robbjd@hiram.edu
Second Year Kritika Bhau bhauk@hirma.edu
Third Year Olivia Rivard rivardo@hiram.edu
Fourth Year & Beyond Sierra Daniels danielssl@hiram.edu