Hiram College

Senators:

Executive Board
Senate Advisor Dr. Liz Okuma okumaem@hiram.edu
Senate President Alexander Andrzejewski andrzejewskia@hiram.edu
VP of Administration Jeffrey Robb robbjd@hiram.edu
VP of Activities Emily Toich toichem@hiram.edu
VP of Communication Anthony Lyon lyonaw@hiram.edu
VP of Finance Michael Dietzen dietzenm@hiram.edu
Housing Senators
Booth Kennedy Dent dentk@hiram.edu
Bowler Klara Keuroghlian-Eaton keuroghlianke@hiram.edu
Centennial Taylor Mullen mullentk@hiram.edu
East Hall Allison Slutz slutzaa@hiram.edu
Henry Hall Norah Ali alinn@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Kelsey Morgan morgankm@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Gerald (Trey) Saunders saundersg@hiram.edu
Townhouses Amber Ricketts rickettsaj@hiram.edu
Whitcomb Sophia Leuma leumas@hiram.edu
Athletics Alainna Conroy conroyar@hiram.edu
Athletics Dominic Dualan dualand@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Bill Oswald oswaldwn@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Denise Hart hartd@hiram.edu
International Students Rachna Narasimha Prasad narasimhaprasar@hiram.edu
School Senators
Arts, Humanities & Culture Dion Thornton toichem@hiram.edu
Business & Communication Gillian McMaster mcmasterg@hiram.edu
Education, Civic Leadership                      & Social Change Madison Linville linvillemm@hiram.edu
Health & Medical Humanities Aaron Vojtus vojtusam@hiram.edu
Science & Technology Brett Bentkowski bentkowskibn@hiram.edu
Class Senators
First Year Lyndsey Johns johnslm@hiram.edu
First Year Destiny Smith smithd4@hiram.edu
Second Year Taylor Cook cookta@hiram.edu
Third Year Brendan Niggemeyer niggemeyerb@hiram.edu
Fourth Year & Beyond Kimberly Morrison morrisonkk@hiram.edu