Hiram College

Senators:

Executive Board
Senate Advisor Dr. Liz Okuma okumaem@hiram.edu
Senate President  Jeffrey Robb robbjd@hiram.edu
VP of Administration Brendan Niggemeyer niggemeyerb@hiram.edu
VP of Activities Destiny Smith smithd4@hiram.edu 
VP of Communication Taylor Cook cookta@hiram.edu
VP of Finance Michael Dietzen dietzenm@hiram.edu
Housing Senators
Booth Satasha George georgesl@hiram.edu
Bowler Emily Toich toichem@hiram.edu
Centennial Ashonti Wright wrighta@hiram.edu
East Hall Brittany Redfern redfernba@hiram.edu
Henry Hall James Elliott elliottjp@hiram.edu
Miller Hall    
Miller Hall    
The Quad Kearan Barnett barnettkr@hiram.edu
Townhouses Brady Gunther guntherb@hiram.edu
Whitcomb    
Athletics Alainna Conroy conroya@hiram.edu
Athletics Andrew Diaz de Padilla diazdepadillaac@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Alex Nardo nardoa@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Denise Hart hartd@hiram.edu
International Students Klara Keuroghlian-Eaton keuroghlianke@hiram.edu
Satellite Housing Gerald (Trey) Saunders saundersg@hiram.edu
School Senators
Arts, Humanities & Culture Dion Thornton thorntond@hiram.edu
Business & Communication Lyndsey Johns johnslm@hiram.edu
Education, Civic Leadership                      & Social Change Madison Linville linvillemm@hiram.edu
Health & Medical Humanities Gerald (Trey) Saunders saundersg@hiram.edu
Science & Technology Brett Bentkowski bentkowskibn@hiram.edu
Class Senators
First Year Julianna-Marie Le-Quay lequayjn@hiram.edu
First Year Maya Henry henryma@hiram.com
Second Year Marisa Bolton boltonmr@hiram.edu
Third Year Allison Slutz slutzaa@hiram.edu
Fourth Year & Beyond Al Andrzejewski andrzejewskia@hiram.edu