Hiram College

Senators:

Executive Board
Senate Advisor Dr. Liz Okuma okumaem@hiram.edu
Senate President  Lyndsey Johns johnslm@hiram.edu
VP of Administration

Ryan Streator

streatorr@hiram.edu
VP of Activities Mackenzie Flaherty flahertymm@hiram.edu
VP of Communication Rafah Hussain hussainr@hiram.edu
VP of Finance Mason Cebulla cebullamm@hiram.edu
Housing Senators
Booth, Centennial, Quad

Jillian Moore

Samuel Blackmore

moorejl@hiram.edu

 

blackmoresd@hiram.edu

Bowler, Henry, Miller, Whitcomb Stephenie Travis travissm@hiram.edu
East Hall & Townhouses Jade Mongold mongoldj@hiram.edu
Athletics Abigail Bernhardt bernhardta@hiram.edu
Athletics    
Commuter Students Lauren Ashton ashtonla@hiram.edu
Commuter Students

Amanda Murphey

Madison Palm

murpheyal@hiram.edu

 

palmml@hiram.edu

International Students Ivan Yang yangb@hiram.edu
School Senators
Arts, Humanities & Culture    
Business & Communication Camdyn Miller millerc2@hiram.edu
Education, Civic Leadership                      & Social Change Ethan Barnes barnesej@hiram.edu
Health & Medical Humanities Isabella Cambareri cambareriis@hiram.edu
Science & Technology Amanda Pittman pittmanar@hiram.edu
Class Senators
First Year    
First Year    
Second Year Halley Fritz fritzhd@hiram.edu
Third Year Isabella Galecki galeckii@hiram.edu
Fourth Year and beyond Marisa Bolton boltonmr@hiram.edu