Hiram College

Senators:

Executive Board
Senate Advisor Dr. Liz Okuma okumaem@hiram.edu
Senate President  Trey Saunders saunderg@hiram.edu
VP of Administration Rafah Hussain hussainr@hiram.edu
VP of Activities Emily Toich toichem@hiram.edu
VP of Communication Kearan Barnett barnettkr@hiram.edu
VP of Finance Lyndsey Johns johnslm@hiram.edu
Housing Senators
Booth Satasha George georgesl@hiram.edu
Bowler TBD  
Centennial Brooklynn Maddox maddoxb@hiram.edu
East Hall TBD  
Henry Hall  Samantha Carrico carricos@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Elena Nutter nutterse@hiram.edu
The Quad Samuel Blackmore blackmoresd@hiram.edu
Townhouses Britney Ware wareb@hiram.edu
Whitcomb Jonathan Williams williamsja@hiram.edu
Athletics Abigail Bernardt bernhardta@hiram.edu
Athletics Ryan Streator streatorr@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Lauren Ashton ashtonla@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Amanda Murphey murpheyal@hiram.edu
International Students Ivan Yang yangb@hiram.edu
School Senators
Arts, Humanities & Culture Jalon Blue bluej@hiram.edu
Business & Communication Camdyn Miller millerc2@hiram.edu
Education, Civic Leadership                      & Social Change Mackenzie Flaherty flahertymm@hiram.edu
Health & Medical Humanities Mellreanna Ferugson fergusonm@hiram.edu
Science & Technology Amanda Pittman pittmanar@hiram.edu
Class Senators
First Year Stefenie Travis travissm@hiram.edu
First Year TBD  
Second Year Isabella Galecli galeckii@hiram.edu
Third Year Marisa Bolton boltonmr@hiram.edu
Fourth Year and beyond TBD