Alumni Executive Board

Image: Hiram Alumni

Thirty-six members of the alumni body are elected into (up to three consecutive) two-year terms as members of the Alumni Executive Board (AEB). They meet on campus three times per year and offer advice on programming, events, and activities that will best support the College’s objectives while keeping the desires of the entire alumni body in mind.

As liaisons between the College and the alumni body, the AEB helps the College understand the needs and opinions of her graduates.

Members are actively involved with the offices of admission, career services, alumni relations, and development. The full AEB membership also supports the college by giving to the Hiram Fund in addition to other areas of the College, and many members volunteer in other capacities as well.

Nominate yourself or other alumni by clicking here.

Alumni Executive Board Members

Kelvin Beacham ’77*
Michael Brickner ’04
Warren Blazy ’91*
Tria Charnas ’10*
Marilyn Cover ’75
Alexandra Dellas ’10
Jared Drummer ’08
Lethia Grimes ’95*
Scott Hamler ’99
Michael Helco ’15
Jennifer Dry-Henich ’99*
Gilbert Herman ’71*
Matthew Hintz ’10*
Jennifer (Hogue) Hobbs ’07
Rodney Jacobs ’12
Richard Larlham ’67*
Justin Lonis ’14
Michael Majetich ’10*
Patricia Marbury ’77
Stephen Matthews ’71
Danni Lynn McDonald ’19*
Virginia Miori ’83*
Melissa Osgood ’02*
Mollie Patterson ’10*
Irene (Wagner) Raiber ’87
Robert Dickinson Roop ’71
Darci (Richardson) Sanders ’87
Sarah Schoenhagen ’09*
Seku Shabazz ’00
Christian Somrak ’00*
Kelly Taylor ’11
Kristen (Weidus) Ramsey ’09
Amy (Btiebet) Washington ’08*
Jerry Workman ’86

 *Denotes new members for 2020