Lamba Pi Eta

Spring 2014 Inductees

The Hiram College Department of Communication is proud to announce the induction of two new members into the Zeta Lambda chapter of Lambda Pi Eta, the official communication studies honor society of the National Communication Association (NCA): Anna Heritage and Megan McNulty.

LPH Membership Fall 2014The entire 2014 membership (pictured above from left) includes (back row)  Kelly Dunegan, Treasurer Justin Lonis, Gail Ambuske, Vice President Majdal Sobeh, Secretary Mike Gatta (front row) Adviser Xinlu Yu, Abbey Corbett, Megan McNulty, President Courtney Wade, Anna Heritage, Martinique Mims, and Nan Hu. Not pictured is Harrison Klucher.




▲  Return to Top

To be eligible for membership, students must have achieved the following:

  • have completed 60 semester hours in undergraduate credit courses
  • have a cumulative grade point average of at least 3.0
  • have completed the equivalent of 12 semester hours in courses in communication have a grade point average of at least 3.25 in these courses
  • be in the upper 35% of their graduating class be currently enrolled in good standing with their institution