Hiram College

Senators:

Representative Name Email
Freshman Class Andrew Lang langat@hiram.edu
Sophomore Class Brett Bentkowski brentkowskibn@hiram.edu
Junior Class Matthew Peterson petersonm@hiram.edu
Senior Class Christian O’Neil oneilc@hiram.edu
Natural Sciences Hannah Bennett bennetthe@hiram.edu
Natural Sciences  Colton Kinderknecht kinderknechtc@hiram.edu
Social Sciences Anthony Lyon lyonaw@hiram.edu
Social Sciences  Emily Fenn fennel@hiram.edu
Fine Arts & Humanities Jennifer Kistler kistlerjm@hiram.edu
Fine Arts & Humanities TBA
SAAC Delaney Stryczek stryczekdc@hiram.edu
SAAC  Paul Ortiz ortizpi@hiram.edu
International Students Rameen Aghbar aghbarhr@hiram.edu
Commuter Students Jake Kollman kollmanj@hiram.edu
 Commuter Students Denise Hart hartd@hiram.edu
Henry Hall Brady Gunther guntherb@hiram.edu
Bowler Hall Macy Welsh welshma@hiram.edu
Whitcomb Hall Alex Andrzejewski andrzejewskia@hiram.edu
Miller Hall Kritika Bhau bhauk@hiram.edu
Booth Hall Joshua Smith smithjj@hiram.edu
Centennial Hall Soph! Vachon vachonsl@hiram.edu
East Hall Katherine Geric gerickm@hiram.edu
Townhouses Timothy Hatfield hatfieldt@hiram.edu