Hiram College

Student Senate

Hi Everyone,

On behalf of Student Senate, welcome to our webpage. Let us share with you what we are all about. Hiram College is its own small community. It encourages students to be active in their four years here. We meet in the East Hall Forum room on Tuesday nights at 7:30pm. Please come have your voice heard.

In the beginning of the fall, anyone can decide to run for Student Senate. They then get elected by their constituents. These representatives, during the whole year, work hard to make students happy and benefit the college. Student Senate interacts not only with students, but with faculty and staff.

We want you to be a part of Hiram College’s outstanding student community, and truly make it your own. Your experience here depends on you, but we’ll help you as much as we can to find your niche. Hiram will be for you what you make it; it’s our goal to make it the best and most memorable four years of your life. Welcome again and thanks for stopping by.

Friend us!! Check out our Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/hiram.terriers.3

Follow us twitter at: https://twitter.com/HCStudentSenate

Senators:

Last First Representative Email
Beck  Skylar Centennial BeckS@hiram.edu
Brewer  Lindsay Townhouses BrewerLJ@hiram.edu
Chester  Chris Fine Arts/Humanities ChesterC@hiram.edu
Davis  Briana Bowler DavisB@hiram.edu
Dunn  Deshaun Commuter DunnDS@hiram.edu
Enoch  Shannon Whitcomb EnochS@hiram.edu
Esquivel  Martin Booth EsquivelM@hiram.edu
Everett  Jordan Natural Sciences EverettJ@hiram.edu
Gaston  Raitwann Athletics GastonRL@hiram.edu
Howard  Joe Miller HowardJ@hiram.edu
Jefferson  Abraham Quad JeffersonA@hiram.edu
Kerola  Jeremy East KerolaJ@hiram.edu
Klinger  Martin Social Sciences KlingerMM@hiram.edu
Patten  Rachel Athletics PattenRA@hiram.edu
Smith  Shaquila Quad SmithSM@hiram.edu
Vinci  Christopher Miller VinciC@hiram.edu
Webb  Richie International WebbRJ@hiram.edu
Wells  Alec Commuter WellsAR@hiram.edu

Come talk to us about anything!

Thank You,

Student Senate Officer Board 2015-2016

President, Christian Roberts
Vice President, Sam Palania
VP of Finance,  Adam Scher
VP of Activities, Anthony Pesce
VP of Communication, Josiah Berry
Senate@hiram.edu

Information about this years executive board